@usamasermad yes, you should ensure the Client connection is open before performing a ReJoin. If you're going to instantiate a new Client, make sure it has the same client.id as the one who initiated the first connection to the room (https://github.com/colyseus/colyseus-unity3d/blob/master/Assets/Plugins/Colyseus/Client.cs#L66)